I need to delete several clients from our shared database. I will be disabling the website tonight in order to do this. It takes about an hour to delete a client but if I change the recovery mode of the database to simple first then it takes half the time. But If I do that and then change it back to full after then the transaction logs are out of sync and useless right? Suggestions?